Fashion Behold, we have found the Kenyan female celebrities favorite coat style (photos)

  • Published: , Refreshed:

This coat has been given the stamp of approval by top celebs!

play Susan kaittany and Amina Abdi (Courtesy)

These days, there are many fashion retailers and designers based in Kenya from who we can shop nice and trendy outfits from.

And we have many options, from online to physical stores. Designers such as Aulgah Nato and Wambui Mukenyi have cemented themselves as some of the top designers to watch out for. One of the Lion’s Den judges, Wandia Gichuru is another fashion mogul who has a well-established brand here in Kenya, Vivo Activewear. The brand is all about style and color. Vivo is a brand for women of all body types, dealing in a wide spectrum of fashion items, from clothes to accessories.

One of the most loved items from Vivo is their Amelia coat as well as the Chichi coat. This is a stylish coat that comes in many vibrant colors and can be worn in many ways. As a dress, as a coat, thrown over an outfit and belted or even left unbelted. While many other Kenyan fashion retailers are stocking a similar design of the coat, most celebrities get theirs from Vivo and evidently, this coat is every Kenyan female celebrity go-to coat. It’s sophisticated yet effortlessly stylish and it’s pretty much the one thing guaranteed to spruce up your look.

ALSO READ: 12 TV Hosts who slay all day every day

From media big wigs such as Caroline Mutoko to style enthusiasts like Diana Opoti, here is the stylish coat that has been given the stamp of approval by Kenyan celebrities.

1. Caroline Mutoko.

play Caroline Mutoko style (Instagram caroline.mutoko)

 

2. Grace Msalame.

play Grace Msalame style (Instagram sowairina)

 

3. Fashion Stylist, Connie Aluoch.

play Fashion Stylist Connie Aluoch (Instagram conniealouch)

 

4. Vivo Activewear owner, Wandia Gichuru.

play Lion's Den Judge, Wandia Gichuru (Instagram wandiagichuru)

 

5. Michelle Ntalami of Marini Naturals.

play Marini Naturals co founder Michelle Ntalami (Instagram michelle.ntalami)

 

6. Media personality, Janet Mbugua.

play Janet Mbugua (Instagram officialjanetmbugua)

 

 

7. The Trend Host, Amina Abdi Rabar.

play NTV's The Trend Host Amina Abdi (Instagram amina_kenya)

 

8. Natural hair blogger, Tabitha of Craving Yellow Blog.

play Tabitha, Craving Yellow Blogger (Instagram cravingyellow)

 

9. Singer and entrepreneur, Muthoni Drummer Queen.

play MDQ (Instagram muthonidrummerqueen)

 

10. Posh Palace CEO Susan Kaittany.

play Susan Kaittany dressed by Ikojnlive (Instagram susankaittany)

 

11. Fashionpreneur, Diana Opoti.

play Diana Opoti wearing a Diane Paris Official Coat (Instagram dianaopoti)
Subscribe to the Pulselive Newsletter!
Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Live Kenya?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +254708994405, Social Media @pulselivekenya: #PulseLiveEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulselive.co.ke.

Top 3

1 Janet Mbugua Ndichu How to style your bump for the cold seasonbullet
2 Weddings 9 stunning jumpsuit designs you can wear to a wedding (Photos)bullet
3 Mommy and daughter These photos of mothers and daughters twinning in...bullet

Fashion