SportPesa Super Cup AFC Leopards maintain winning team against Gor Mahia

  • Published:

AFC Leopards head coach Dorian Marin has maintained the squad which beat Yanga in semifinals against Gor Mahia in the SportPesa Super Cup’s final match to be played at Uhuru Stadium on Sunday.

Ian Otieno, who was the hero in the semis, stands between the sticks as Gilbert Fiamenyo and Vincent Oburu parade upfront.

AFC Leopards Starting XI: Ian Otieno, Denis Sikhayi, Marcus Abwao, Joshua Mawira, Salim Abdalla, Ramadhan Yakub, Bernard Mang'oli, Duncan Otieno, Gilbert Fiamenyo, Allan Katerega, Vincent Oburu.

Subs: Gabriel Andika, Mike Kibwage, Samuel Ndung'u, Haroun Nyakha, Andrew Tololwa, Marcellus Ingotsi, Paul Kiongera, Edwin Mukolwe, Whyvonne Isuzza.

Subscribe to the Pulselive Newsletter!
Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Live Kenya?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +254708994405, Social Media @pulselivekenya: #PulseLiveEyewitness & DM or Email:

Top 3

1 Dafabet Excitement as popular international betting company enters...bullet
2 Football Kenya Federation FKF issues a stun warning to its members...bullet
3 SportPesa The winner of SportPesa Meja Jackpot reveals what he will...bullet