Head of Radio at Milele FM Quits

He joins the growing list of Journalists that have exited Mediamax

Nagwala, who was branded as Mfalme wa Rhumba, used to host “Sauti Tajika” a programme meant to celebrate legends in the music industry.

The new dream team at Milele Fm comprises of Francis Luchivya, Wilbroda, Jalang’o, Alex Mwakideu and Joyce Gituro who were poached from Radio Maisha and Royal media services (RMS).

Gaturo, Luchivya and Wilbroda made their debut at Milele on Monday hosting the Mid-Morning show.

Despite exiting Milele FM, it’s not clear where Nagwala is headed.

His exit adds growing list of Journalists who have parted ways with Mediamax in 2018 who include: Ian Wafula, Zawadi Mudibo, Maya Kayahawa, Richard Kagoe, Ciru Muriuki, Head of camera Eugene Osidiana, producer Eunice Gatonye and cameraman Solomon Kihara.


Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:

Email: news@pulselive.co.ke