Plive.co.ke Logo
Go

Couples 12 Kenyan interracial couples that prove love sees no color

  • Published:

Crossing boarders for love

play Octopizzo and girlfriend (Instagram octopizzo)

Gone are the days where people looked down upon dating outside of your race.

Increasingly, we are seeing African men with white women and black women get married to white men. There's just something beautiful about the black and white mix. Two cultures blending into one. Interracial relationships are not always easy, there are so many judgemental people out there and racists who still think that people should not date outside of their race. There's also the issue of mixed kids growing up struggling to find their true identity and trying to fit in. However, all in all, I'm all for people following their hearts.

ALSO READ: 5 Kenyan celebrity couples that have kept their lives out of the public eye

These Kenyan interracial couples are proof that love sees no color.

1. Annabel Onyango and hubby Marek.

play Annabel and Marek (Instagram annabeleonyango)

 

2. Adelle Onyango and her hubby.

play Kiss FM's Adelle Onyango and hubby (Instagram adelleonyango)

 

3. Wendy Kimani and her Dutch husband, Marvin.

play Wendy Kimani and family (Instagram wendykims)

 

4. Socialite, Corazon Kwamboka bagged herself a hottie.

play Corazon Kwamboka with boyfriend (Instagram corazon_kwamboka)

 

5. Fashionpreneur Diana Opoti and her partner.

play 100 Days of Fashion Founder, Diana Opoti with Partner (Instagram dianaopoti)

 

6. Fashion influencer Lucia Musau and hubby.

play Lucia Musau, fashion influencer with husband (luciamusau.com)

 

7. Anita Nderu and boo.

play Capital FM's Anita Nderu with boyfriend (Instagram anitanderu)

 

8. Octopizzo and girlfriend.

play Octopizzo, Kenyan Rapper (Instagram octopizzo)

 

9. DJ Moz and wife Deborah.

play DJ Moz with wife, Deborah (Instagram mozdj)

 

10. Nyota Ndogo and her hubby.

play Nyota Ndogo with hubby, Nielsen (Instagram nyota_ndogo)

 

11. Eric Omondi and Chantal.

play Eric Omondi and Chantal (Instagram ericomondi)

 

12. Michelle Yola and partner.

play Former Nairobi Diaries Star, Michelle Yola and boyfriend (Ghafla)
Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Live Kenya?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +254708994405, Social Media @pulselivekenya: #PulseLiveEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulselive.co.ke.

Top 3

1 Abortion What happens to your body when you abortbullet
2 Family Check out this cute family that has warmed the hearts of...bullet
3 Baby shower Thoughtful newborn gifts you can take to your next baby...bullet

Relationships & Weddings