Standings

2021-03-25 | Thursday
2021-06-05 | Saturday
2021-09-02 | Thursday
2021-09-03 | Friday
2021-09-06 | Monday
2021-09-07 | Tuesday
2021-10-07 | Thursday
2021-10-08 | Friday
2021-10-12 | Tuesday
2021-11-12 | Friday
2021-11-16 | Tuesday
2022-03-25 | Friday
2022-03-26 | Saturday
2022-03-29 | Tuesday
2022-06-01 | Wednesday
2022-06-03 | Friday
2022-06-04 | Saturday
2022-06-06 | Monday
2022-06-07 | Tuesday
2022-06-08 | Wednesday
2022-06-11 | Saturday