10 ODM politicians to face disciplinary action [Full List]

The ODM politicians have been summoned before the disciplinary committee

10 ODM politicians to face disciplinary action

In a letter dated September 19, the Disciplinary Committee Chair Fred Athuok said that the committee had resolved to have the members appear before the committee on October 10, 2018.

“The ODM Discipinary Committee resolved and summoned the following members to appear before the Disciplinary Committee at Orange House on Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 9AM to show why they should not be disciplined,” read the statement.

The 10 include Members of Parliament and Members of County Assemblies from Nyamira, Busia and Nakuru Counties.

Full list



Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:

Email: news@pulselive.co.ke